Skip to content

Here is our current, local team who is gladly serving you. 

Board of Directors

  • Amy J. Hughes
  • Dell Hughes Murdock
  • Susan K. Hughes
  • John J. (JJ) Hughes-Chairman.
  • Robert E. Guilford
  • H. J. (Jack) Hughes
  • Debbie G. Hamner
  • William A. (Butch) Hughes
  • Chandler (Chan) F. Cox, Jr

Executive Officers

  • Robert E. Guilford
  • H.J. (Jack) Hughes
  • John J. (JJ) Hughes

Bank Contacts

H.J. (Jack) Hughes

Robert Guilford

Dell Murdock

Jeff Sorrells
VP Loan Officer

Eli Dixon
AVP Loan Officer

Marcia Solomon
SVP Human Resources Officer

Kerri Sullivan
Head Teller

Ashley Wilks
Compliance Officer

Mike Kinman
VP Information Technology Officer

Rhoda Kirkland
AVP Deposit Operations

Shirley McGowan

Since 1905

Your Bank Through Life

From your first checking account and beyond — we’re here for you. Come bank where tradition meets innovation.

About Us Locations & Hours